Need help now?

As part of Wellbeing and Support's aim to promote mental health awareness among staff, volunteers and their families, we warmly invite you to attend our weekly Friday Features. Friday Features cover the topics of self-compassion, managing stress, gratitude, think-feel-act, self-care, supportive conversations, mindfulness, shame/guilt, belonging, grief, positive psychology, anger, suicidality and belonging


Sessions

# Location Date Starts Ends
1 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 4 October 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
2 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 11 October 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
3 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 18 October 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
4 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 25 October 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
5 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 1 November 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
6 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 8 November 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
7 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 15 November 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
8 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 22 November 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
9 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 29 November 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
10 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 6 December 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
11 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 13 December 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
12 Belmont Head Office, CPCH, Room 16 Friday 20 December 2019 1:30 pm 2:30 pm
Find out more